# Paste title Options Creation date
1 Bypass Longzheng [With .user.ini File] Plain Text 1 day ago - 12:16 UTC, Mon 21st January, 2019
2 Untitled Plain Text 5 days ago - 03:44 UTC, Fri 18th January, 2019
3 .user.ini Plain Text 5 days ago - 10:25 UTC, Thu 17th January, 2019
4 .user.ini ( Bypass Wordfence WAFF ) Plain Text 1 month ago - 14:56 UTC, Fri 21st December, 2018
5 404 Shell Not Found Backdoor Mini Shell Plain Text 1 month ago - 08:51 UTC, Fri 21st December, 2018
6 Untitled LuaPage 1 month ago - 22:43 UTC, Wed 19th December, 2018
7 PHP WebConsole Plain Text 1 month ago - 04:27 UTC, Wed 19th December, 2018
8 gf Plain Text 1 month ago - 00:42 UTC, Tue 18th December, 2018
9 mm Plain Text 1 month ago - 00:40 UTC, Tue 18th December, 2018
10 sdd Plain Text 1 month ago - 00:03 UTC, Tue 18th December, 2018
11 Untitled Plain Text 1 month ago - 11:39 UTC, Sun 16th December, 2018
12 Untitled Plain Text 1 month ago - 11:37 UTC, Sun 16th December, 2018
13 Untitled Plain Text 1 month ago - 11:33 UTC, Sun 16th December, 2018
14 Untitled Plain Text 1 month ago - 11:28 UTC, Sun 16th December, 2018
15 Untitled Plain Text 1 month ago - 11:10 UTC, Sun 16th December, 2018
16 Untitled Plain Text 1 month ago - 11:00 UTC, Sun 16th December, 2018
17 Untitled Plain Text 1 month ago - 09:38 UTC, Sun 16th December, 2018
18 Untitled Plain Text 1 month ago - 09:16 UTC, Sun 16th December, 2018
19 Untitled Plain Text 1 month ago - 21:17 UTC, Sat 15th December, 2018
20 001d216ee755f0bc96125892e2fb3e3a de07c4ac94a506638 Plain Text 1 month ago - 09:16 UTC, Wed 12th December, 2018
21 Mini Size Uploader Plain Text 1 month ago - 23:33 UTC, Mon 10th December, 2018
22 Memology 101 Dox 2018 Plain Text 1 month ago - 15:29 UTC, Mon 10th December, 2018
23 REVIEWTECHUSA Dox Address 2018 Plain Text 1 month ago - 15:29 UTC, Mon 10th December, 2018
24 Wordpress Shell Creator Plain Text 1 month ago - 09:33 UTC, Mon 10th December, 2018
25 Hidden Backdoor [ 403 Forbidden ] Plain Text 1 month ago - 14:41 UTC, Sun 9th December, 2018